Our Board of Directors is comprised of representatives from each of Winnipeg’s synagogues, and Members at Large.

Jerry Pritchard – President

Hillel Kravetsky – Vice President

Jo Ann Greisman – Treasurer

Stuart Pudavick – Immediate Past President

Allan Abosh                                      Sharon Allentuck                          Rose Aziman

Morris Bloom                                   Eli Boroditsky                               Shelley Chochinov

Reva Craven                                     Gerry Finkle                                   Yale Gilbert

Eric Green                                         Murray Greenfield                       Jeff Itzkow

Zoltan Jakal                                      Howard Jesierski                         Howard Kideckel

Resa Ostrove                                    Seema Schachter                          Jack Solomon

Phil Spevack                                     Henry Trachtenberg

Rena Boroditsky – Executive Director

Honorary Life Members

Honorary Life Members of the Board are individuals who have been recognized for their many years of dedicated service as a member of the Chesed Board of Directors   Dr. Jack Cohen  z’l                                  ...

Read more